ST4RT Seedbox > User Reviews

Seedbox » User Reviews
Welcome to our user reviews listings for Online Storage Backup service. We list reviews of providers written by their previous customers.

embed
Embed

    Find user reviews by:
Add a review for:


The last 50 reviews


Enrique García Gómez
In February 25, 2014 at 3:51 pm







I have purchased a seedbox account past 21th february, the service is still not activated and they don’t even answer, not recomended at all…



Biohost
In January 11, 2014 at 5:56 pm







Hi,

We’re sorry you are having issues and we can assure none of our seedbox servers are down or have been down. Can you please send us a email with all of your information so we can remedy this at admin@biohost.info ? From there we’ll explain your options and if you would like we can refund you.



Anonymous
In January 10, 2014 at 9:20 am







Biohost is garbage. The box is always down, no customer support. They are stealing your money. DO NOT BUY FROM BIOHOST. Its shit and they scam.



Bradley Pellegrini
In September 18, 2013 at 5:35 pm







I created a seedbox with them a few days ago and it took paypal about 2 days to send the payment via eCheck so that isn’t Obtrix’s fault. I received payment confirmation this morning, and can see that I “have” a seedbox, however I cannot access it and receive an IP error and no login info, I’m assuming it is just having to wait for computers to do their thing, but I hate waiting.



Shaf
In May 22, 2013 at 9:41 pm







Basically you end up paying for a service that just flat out doesn’t work! no torrents even start & cusrtomer service 2 days no reply lucky I only paid for a month I’m giving up ! beware of these clowns!
too many of the so called seedboxes are becoming scams …



Romo
In May 18, 2013 at 2:29 am







No problems so far, signed up few days ago and I’m able to max my FTP speeds easily. Great control panel to manage boxes as well!



Sky
In May 10, 2013 at 2:54 pm







Shared 1Gbit – 100GB : been using it for 3 days. For the moment, nothing bad to say, no downtime. Interface (ruTorrent) is responding well, speeds are very good (up to 30 Mo/s). I’ll write another review it after a month of use.



EE
In March 22, 2013 at 12:26 am







Service down for a over a week. No response to ticket that was opened. And yes – the service goes down at least once a month



Highlife5421
In February 11, 2013 at 8:52 pm







OK well this is my review on Seedmonster i have owned their Dedicated
Servers – 2010 – SM-KS2GB, Dedicated Servers – 2010 – SM-KS16GB, and
Custom – Custom – SM12-BestOF ( a custom order)

All boxes where great decent speeds they where all kimsufi servers at
least once a month they would stop working could not http, ftp, ssh, or
ping the ip address every month i would have to submit a ticket to get
them back online witch usually took about 3-5 days before i could
connect to the box again. once connected i noticed that the server was
not even shutdown everything would still be running even process that
are not automatically started with the system but raul would specify
that it was a hardware problem. after a few months this whole process
was getting tiresome i don’t think i should have 3-5 days of downtime
EVERY month.

I will just post the ticket word for word and you can make up your own mind about seedmonster as a company.

on 14/11/2012 seedmonster ran into some serious problems started like
the usual monthy seedbox outage i submitted a ticket on 14/11/2012
14:05 no response i then sent a reply on 17/11/2012 23:03 still no
response and again on 20/11/2012 11:26 waited another 2 days and had
not gotten any response from the company i issued a second ticket on
20/11/2012 11:26

on 23/11/2012 05:13 i get a response and i quote

Raul: “i am really sorry i was supposed to inform you this bit earlier
but there were number of issues and servers down due to trouble with
our ownership and we cant retrieve them back from the same provider
anymore since we’re blocked to place any new orders by the provider
himself.

I will have to place a new order for the server through a reseller for
the same config or else refund you pro rate please let me know what you
want me to do ?”

my responce 23/11/2012 10:00

Go ahead and order a new server.

29/11/2012 02:23 after 6 days i have yet to receive anything or a response

ME: “ok, i have decided that not having a server that i pay over $100
dollars each month and be inaccessible for almost 2 weeks is pretty
unreasonable and also be informed that i will have to be issued another
server because you no longer own my current server, pretty much meaning
that all the data i have on the server is gone and not recoverable you
put me in a pretty shitty situation when i have 4TB of torrents on
this server that i have to somehow seed back to the multiple private
servers or else i loose my accounts!

Waiting in access of 72hrs for a response to an urgent ticket not just once but multiple times its just ridiculous!

The payment due date for Custom – SM12-BestOF – was on 11/11/12. the
server went down and was not access able on 14/11/2012 14:05 i will be
expecting a FULL refund of 110.70 USD to my paypal account i feel this
is reasonable due to the fact that my server seems to be down for at
least 2-4 days EVERY month and i have to submit a ticket to get it back
online….. ”

29/11/2012 06:59

Raul: “i know and understand your frustration over this ugly waiting, i
had offered you pro rata refund that day itself cause we are having a
bad time here and we are just short of man power to handle the current
issues.

I am willing to refund 50% of your payment for this month and i know you
wont be coming back after such a poor show but that’s fine maybe we’ll
just start over again from scratch and build a better reputation which
we have lost in this month over to so many clients :(

I’m here waiting your revert.”

29/11/2012 11:52

ME: “50% wow use a $110 seed box for 3 days and get charged for 1/2 the
month lol that’s pretty messed up but what ever enjoy my had earned $50
at a least is something……

Now what about my other seedbox Dedicated Servers – 2010 – SM-KS16GB i will be expecting a refund on this as well.”

29/11/2012 22:06

Raul: “Has it been online for only for 3 days since renewal ? i don’t
think so but anyway i have decided that it’s fair enough to get you a
server of the same spec (BestOf) and extend your term to 23/12/2012.

do you accept that offer ?”

29/11/2012 23:14

ME: “Custom – SM12-BestOF:

Invoice #5156 Invoice Date: 03/11/2012 Due Date: 11/11/2012 $110.70 USD Paid on: 05/11/2012 20:44

Server went down on 14/11/2012 check ticket #310285

by my count thats 3 days.

SM-KS16GB:

Invoice #5145 Invoice Date: 31/10/2012 Due Date: 08/11/2012 $90.19 USD Paid on: 31/10/2012 02:22

Server went down on 14/11/2012

Im sorry but after losing over 4TB of data i cannot trust your services any longer. i decline your offer.”

29/11/2012 23:48

Raul: ” Okay

This is all i can offer on the bestof server 70% refund and on the other server straight 50% refund.

Let me know your paypal email and the refund will be processed.”

30/11/2012 00:33

ME: “Email@Email.com

Thanks Raul i hope you get your company back on its feet. ”

22/12/2012 07:43

ME: ” I have yet to receive this refund, i will give you until the first
of the year 01/01/2013 until this will get turned over to paypal and
you may deal with them!”

26/12/2012 09:19

Raul: ” We are not ignoring your request, actually i waited for your reply at the other ticket which was open for days…

anyways your refund will be processed on january 1.”

( there was no message sent to me via another ticket and its impossible
for the ticket to be open more than 48 hrs as there system does not
allow it tickets are automatically closed after 48 hrs)

13/01/2013 09:17

ME: Still have yet to receive my refund………

15/01/2013 03:59

ME: Still have yet to receive my refund………

17/01/2013 11:43

ME: Reopening ticket after 48 hrs

So much for not ” Ignoring my request”

20/01/2013 01:58

ME: Reopening ticket after 48 hrs and yet to receive my refund.

———————————————————————————

Still to this day i have yet to receive a refund or a response to this
ticket in my honest opinion i believe this company’s customer service
is complete crap! servers are nice when the actually are online but if
you ever have any issues prepare to walk in the door bent over backwards
because you will get nothing but screwed.



Rub Guyger
In January 30, 2013 at 7:27 pm







 RL Is included or not



Johnthegreat
In December 17, 2012 at 10:14 pm







nice hosting I get about 30,000kb/s 



Keepfrosty
In November 30, 2012 at 10:31 am







Got my box within 5 minutes, and so far I’m liking the speeds very much.



Faisal Qamar
In November 19, 2012 at 7:13 pm







just signed up lets see how long it takes !!



Nanni7
In November 3, 2012 at 9:44 am







Bonjour.
Je suis chez seedunlimited de 5 semaines. Les premiers jours la vitesse était époustouflante mais c’était les premiers jours.
Aujourd’hui, depuis 3 jours, je n’ai plus accès à ma seedbox pas plus qu’au site. Il est impossible de les contacter et je n’ai aucune nouvelle de leur part. D’après mes recherches sur le net, nous sommes nombreux dans ce cas et c’est un problème récurent chez eux.
Je découvre des cas graves.
Certains ont eu 2 crash en juillet durée 5 jours avec perte de tous les dossiers. D’autres, quelques heures avec ou sans perte de dossiers. Les derniers évènements à ma connaissance datent d’il y a 15 jours.
Seedunlimited n’est que du bidulage de matériel et pompe à fric !!!!!!



Inuviking
In October 14, 2012 at 8:51 pm







I have been using biohost for the past two months. I first started out with the 48 hour trial they offer and was getting speeds I have never seen a torrent go 29mb/s. the torrent itself downloaded in less then a minute and during that minute it uploaded 3 times its size to peers. I must say i went ahead and purchased the fire box and am on my second month and am loving it. I will be renewing it as long as i am on private trackers.



Sobek
In October 2, 2012 at 1:58 am







Like a fool I believed SeedUnlimited’s advertising & paid 12 months
in advance for a Dedicated Seedbox to replace my shared box (with
another provider).

Less than 12 hrs after gaining access & transferring files the box crashed & never recovered.

They advertise Unlimited Bandwidth & Unlimited Torrents

but when I questioned the server’s suitability for the task, Eric’s response:

The box is a cheap atom server, its not designed to handle so many torrents. – You have overloaded it by adding so many.

I’d have thought if a shared box can handle the files then an ‘Unlimited’ dedicated box should be more than up to the task

Support is woeful

Their policy is ‘No Refunds’ & Paypal are backing them up.

And in an attempt to blackmail me into dropping the Paypal dispute:

If illegal material is found in your account, we will be forced by law to notify the relevant authorities.

So currently I’m $349.95 USD in a hole … but I’m not beaten yet!!

Buyers beware!!



Glenn
In August 22, 2012 at 7:53 am







Using a seedbox from this provider since last 12 days  and the performance of box has been at par.. speed fluctuates between 4 MB/sec to 7 MB/sec both up and down.. i am on SM Q2000 package FYI.
overall i rate it 4/5.



Grondaivor
In August 17, 2012 at 10:45 am







I canceled my subscription with this server because i really couldn’t afford it at that time. On a there 100 plan i reach a max of 30MB/s, while the max i ever reached for upload was 12 MB/s, Averaged out to about 5 MB/s most of the time.

This server will work for any tracker for i WAS a frequent demonoid user. Site was shut down. 

For support, i doubt you will never, and i mean never, get a response. There so called “24/7″ doesn’t even return.

Overall i would give them a 5/10 on a rating scale. You can find better though, so going with this service is not your best option.



Zvuota
In August 3, 2012 at 2:24 pm







shared 100 Mbit 300Gb: it crashes when you try to do anything! (removing a torrent, generate a torrent etc..
The support service is really fast but they just reboot rutorrent/server (yes, unfortunately you can’t do it yourself!)

The most of the times the server seems to be running and seeding but you can’t connect to the gui to manage your torrents.

A total waste of money.

I think i’m going to cancel this after few hours from the setup because it’s absolutely useless!



Biohost Scam
In July 31, 2012 at 7:50 pm







I registered for a Biohost seedbox back in Febuary of this year.

For the first month the service seemed fine, I had a couple of outages but they were resolved within 1-2 days.

I decided to take advantage of a promo that offered 2 free months if I signed up for 6 months service.

So I paid my $100 or so and thought I would be set for the next 8 months

Little did I know that the owner had (right around this time) sold the company to a guy he knew. When my seedbox went offline I recieved no response to 
emails and tickets I opened and spent the next 8-10 weeks trying to get the service I had paid for restored.

Around this time the original owner (Mike) returned and said he had taken back the company because the guy he had sold it to (Mark) had screwed up so badly.

Hooray, at last the service I paid for would be returned.

When the owner (Mike) finally did contact me, he was rude, unco-operative and utterly unapologetic about the amount of hassle I had experienced. All I really wanted was
the service I paid for, and finally after many more emails and days with out response, I finally got notification that a new seedbox had been setup for me.

Unfortunately the seedbox was online for 3-4 days before it again went down. I opened a ticket. Updated the ticket a few days later. Emailed Mike, emailed Mike again.

Nothing.

At this point I simply accepted what should have been clear all along. I had been ripped off by a scumbag online. All I can do is chalk it up to experience.

 I went and looked at reviews for other companies, found one with good comments and signed up that day. I was up and running within 15 mins and thus far the service has been exactly what I wanted, no drama, no hassle and reliable.

As to Biohost:

Customer service is atrocious, service is unreliable and quite simply they are a bunch of crooks.

The owner (Mike) seems to think I should be greateful for him working on restoring the service that I paid for, rather than doing everything in his power to address
the glaring inadequacy of his ability to run this company.

He has basically stolen the $100 I paid for the service, but its the hassle I have gone through wasting time trying to get a response out of him thats been more frustrating.

To anyone out these considering using these thieves as a seedbox/web hosting company

I suggest 2 things.

1 – Stay far, far away. There is plenty of competition out there, no need to go with a bunch of thieves who will mess you around, frustrate you and take your money.

2 – Don’t take my word for it, google biohost reviews, there are a good number of people who have experienced the same thing I did.



scottyz4
In July 8, 2012 at 9:24 pm







Speeds: Awesome download and upload (I was getting 30 mb/s upload average)
Support: I haven’t used it!
Other: I have heard great things about seedmybox, from torrent-invites. So I gave them ago, and the speeds have been very fantastic!



Anonymous
In June 18, 2012 at 4:02 pm







In what country are you?



Rapid-soft
In June 15, 2012 at 3:20 pm







Lol, rest because your completely wrong. Why should I refund you when you never even paid me? That’s like going to wal-mart and buying a pair of shoes and taking it to K-mart for a refund.



Nat
In June 15, 2012 at 12:22 am







Thank you of that fine example of your customer service, Mike. I rest my case.



Mike
In June 14, 2012 at 7:11 pm







Lol…Your great. I never denied 2checkout exists. I simply told you BIOHOST does not handle your billing transactions. That is what you setup with the billing company. We CANNOT tell a company to cancel your subscription. That is called “identity theft”. People are just so stupid it’s sad.



Tristan971
In June 12, 2012 at 2:46 am







Just perfect, prices, for a Bit Box are just epic (nearly 11$/months) !
140GB hard drive, unlimited slots, 2Tb monthly transfer, everything else unlimited !



Nat
In June 8, 2012 at 4:57 am







Mike, Mark…it doesn’t really matter. Service is still shit. Since cancelling my service on 5/12/12, I have been charged TWICE!  And have been refused a refund. Mike sent out a letter to all customers, entitled, ”
“Biohost to return to old management – Promises to fix all issues”
The email says many things, including, “I and my team are going to be trying our best to remedy this situation. It might take a little time but we are going to be compensating anyone that has been negelcted (sic). Why may you ask? Cause, I love Biohost. I love the customers. I love the staff. I love everything about it and do not want to leave anyone left upset.” Mike then lays out a series of 7 questions to answer for him. There is more of the “we will do our best to make you happy,” and “I just want you to be happy as we are setting out to do rights to all whom were wronged.”

I responded by sending him the numbers of all my support tickets, and the last two invoices that should never have been paid out. I explained the situation, and stated that I wanted a refund of the last two charges.

Mike’s reply was, “I myself cannot refund anyone because I do not have access to the funds that Mark earned during his time in power.” I’m not sure when exactly Mark left, and Mike stepped in, but certainly the most recent charge should have been addressed. Mike then goes on to say, “Your (sic) the one who is responsible for canceling a subscription payment.” and also, “You seem to be pretty foolish that you would pay an invoice for a service you never received.” Seriously?? Is this guy for real? When you cancel a service, there is more than a reasonable expectation that you will not continue to be billed for it. There is absolutely nothing that says you have to contact a different company to stop payment on your account. Mike says that the system sends out invoices, and you just don’t pay them if you don’t want service, and seemed to imply it was my fault for having set up recurring billing (which was done through Biohost, when I signed up for Biohost. There was no warning about how foolish you will be when they continue to bill you for a service that you cancelled.)

Mike continues to deny that 2checkout.com exists. I sent the following in an email to him, “ I was at the point where I was ready to just write off the first $8 mischarge, but now it seems I will be billed indefinitely unless I involve myself with YOUR billing company. I don’t even have an account with 2checkout.com! It should be YOUR responsibility to contact YOUR billing agency to inform them that you have unfairly charged an account that had been cancelled. The invoices should never have been sent in the first place.”

Mike’s response? “Just google how to cancel a subscription payment. Though as you said you do NOT have an account with them so there would be no way you are getting billed. The only thing I can think of would be invoices being sent to your account which you do NOT have to pay.”

So now he’s saying I was NOT billed, or that if I was billed, it was because I intentionally paid the invoices? There are no words.

The icing on the cake? Mike’s last sentence of the email, “Also if you want to act smart, spell check your message before hand.”

If you like to be paid lip service about making things right, and wanting happy customers, and instead receive insults and outright hostility, then Biohost is the place for you.

P.S. Mike – before you start mouthing off about spelling mistakes, you should learn how to spell check, also.



Mike
In May 30, 2012 at 1:11 pm







Nat, you do realize me Mike have sold Biohost. There may be some major changes cause from what I see the new owner doesn’t seem to have any passion so I will be trying to get in touch with him to see whats going on with so many upset customers. So please do not start putting words in my mouth. Also Biohost uses WHMCS as a billing platform. I will be seeing what’s going on and replying here as soon as I can. Sorry to see so many of you upset but as I stated above I haven’t had anything to do with my old company after I was done training them.



Steve
In May 28, 2012 at 6:29 am







seedbox.fr is a disappointment.  They promise everything but don’t deliver.  I have had a ticket open for 3 days and they refuse to reply.  I am simply asking them why my ftp download speed is so slow.  For almost a week I got 20KB/s.  This went up to 375KB/s.  That’s combined download speed.  If I download 3 files, I get about 125KB/s each file.  I don’t recommend seedbox.fr



Griffo
In May 26, 2012 at 10:57 pm







i was with biohost for 2 years and now i have canceled. i put a support ticket in 3 weeks ago due to the server was down and not one message back. i would stay away its gone down hill.
 



Kendjin
In May 19, 2012 at 8:32 pm







Nat, just remember that Mike has now left Biohost and its owned by another group of people. Its a shame cause I had used the service under Mike for quite sometime, but now I’ve cancelled as well.



Nat
In May 19, 2012 at 5:06 pm







And my saga continues, aka, Biohost clearly has no f***ing clue what they’re doing.
On April 23rd I requested information on another FTP account (the plan offers 5 individual FTP accounts.) I never heard back from them. On April 29th, I submitted a ticket letting them know that the server was down (and had been for at least 24 hours.) I never got a reply for that ticket, either. When the server was still down 5 days later, and I had received no answers to either of my tickets, I decided enough was enough, and submitted for a cancellation through their website. You had the choice to have the account closed then, or to have the account closed at the end of your current billing period. As I could not even access a server, I opted to have the account closed immediately. I received an (automatically generated) cancellation email. This was on May 4th.I figured all was good, until I received automatic “recurring sale” and “payment confirmation” emails on May 7th. Not only was I being charged for a service I had cancelled, per responses from “Mike”, I wasn’t suppose to be charged until the 20th, because of how long it took to even get the box set up. When the payment cleared the bank account, I submitted another ticket (on May 12th) informing them that they had charged me for a service I had cancelled on May 4th. There is a credit for the charge on my BioHost account, but I cancelled services, so it will do me absolutely no good.As of May 19th, I have received no refund for being charged for cancelled services. I am going to speak with 2checkout, the service they use for their billing, and if that gets me no where, I have already prepared the paperwork to submit to my bank’s fraud department, including print-outs of all tickets and emails relevant to the situation. Mike is very quick to tell you that your bank cannot do anything to get your money back.I just noticed at the top of this page, in the info BioHost has written about itself “We guarantee you will love our service or your money back!”  Hah! I’ve tried to get my money back twice from them, and could not possibly be any less in-love with their services.



Kendjin
In May 19, 2012 at 9:09 am







It would seem since Mike has sold up, the service has gone downhill and there is little chance of getting thing activated now.



ex-user of rapidserverz
In May 4, 2012 at 5:22 am







everything is fine until april 3, when my seedbox just shut down and now i can’t access

all the mails i’ve sended from then doesn’t has been answer



Nat
In April 30, 2012 at 5:10 am







pastor of muppets – curious to know what server they put you on. I’m on Remix, and it’s been down, along with GateKeeper, Vegas, and Assassin. 
http://www.biohost.info/status/

It appears good customer service is the exception, and not the rule, for BioHost. 



Nat
In April 30, 2012 at 5:03 am







I  WILL NOT be renewing my subscription with BioHost. On 4/23/12, I sent a ticket requesting access to another of my 5 promised FTP accounts. The ticket is still open and unanswered today, 4/29/12. In addition, my seedbox server has been down going on 24 hours now (at least…I hadn’t tried to access it for a couple of days, so it may have gone down days before I realized it. Again, I submitted a ticket (flagged high priority) and have yet to receive a reply. 

Not worth the hassle. Buyer beware. 



pastor of muppets
In April 18, 2012 at 7:25 pm







As to me it’s a bit like for Nat… I ordered a seedbox 6 days ago; they told me yesterday (after 5 days of waiting) that my seedbox has been set up… but it’s absolutely not working. I can’t reach my seedbox, be it via ftp or http. I thus opened a ticket yesterday and I’m still waiting for an answer… Besides I noticed that their live support team is always offline; and they didn’t accept me yet on MSN (knowing that I added them the very first day of my subscription). I don’t know if it will ever work or if I will be able to reach their live support team one day; but I think I won’t renew my subscription anyway…



Nat
In April 15, 2012 at 4:30 am







Update: I was denied a request for a refund, and was told the account could be set up within the hour. It wasn’t. However, once I was able to nag them into getting it set up (it took 6 days from the date I ordered it), it is working very nicely – the torrentflux-b4rt UI is user-friendly (very important to me,) and the download speeds for my basic package have been pleasantly fast. FTP transfer has also been fast. They also credited me for the missed week, plus an additional week, which I appreciate. It’s just a shame their initial customer service started this out on the wrong foot. It also makes me uncomfortable that they don’t offer refunds – I had tried a previous service before them (TorGuard.net) that was not quite user-friendly enough for a torrent n00b like myself. Not only did TorGuard have my seedbox up within the hour, I was able to get live support within minutes, the multiple times I contacted them (like I said…I’m pretty new at this.) When I explained the situation and asked to cancel, they did so immediately, with a refund, and were very friendly about it, despite the fact that it was through no fault of theirs that I was cancelling. If their UI hadn’t been lacking, I would have stayed…and might just go back…



Nat
In April 13, 2012 at 1:07 am







I placed my order for a seedbox on April 7th. My account is still pending. I submitted a ticket on the 10th asking if there was something wrong with my payment, and why the account hadn’t been activated. The payment came out of my account today, April 12th, but I still have NO SEEDBOX! Ridiculous! I’d be up and torrenting days ago if I’d chosen to go with someone else. The website looked professional and well maintained, and the price was right, but it’s all an illusion. Maybe they treat their higher paying customers better; I ordered a small seedbox. 

This is what happens when people with tech know-how but no business know-how are in charge of a business…

I’ve requested a refund, and that my pending account be cancelled. I will give them 24 hours to at least respond before I contact my bank and file a complaint. 



pastor of muppets
In April 10, 2012 at 10:28 pm







Hello. Until today I tried 3 seedbox providers : seedbox.fr, super seed me and rapidserverz (in chronological order). I left the first two ones mostly because the rights management of the ftp was sort of problematic (hard to suppress or rename files and folders, etc…). Then I switched to rapidserverz. At first I was very satisfied : I discovered ruTorrent, was able to reboot my seedbox remotely, everything was fine with the FTP, the offer wasn’t expensive at all and the service rather great (25 gb, ruTorrent, unlimited torrents and bandwith for just £6 per month, all this working perfectly…); in a word I was satisfied.
Things turned differently about two weeks ago because I discovered how crappy their customer support was. My seedbox went down on a saturday about two weeks ago (march 31st). I thus opened a ticket. At first I thought “no problem; it’s written that they have a 24/7/365 support, it should be a matter of hours or at worst I will have my answer on monday”. No answer until tuesday (april 3rd). On friday (april 6th) they notice that it’s a HDD problem and write me to tell me that they will have to switch me to another server and reinstall it all if I’m okay with it. I answered within 10 minutes as I was on my pc. Now we are wednesday (april 11th); nothing is done yet and I have a bunch of tickets that have not been answered. I still can’t access my seedbox, and I really think of changing for another provider. Not because of their slowness to restablish the service, besides, but what’s the point when no-one even answers you?
Ironic, when you think that their motto is “the only choice for a great support”, isn’t it?



Sumanta Pramanick
In March 28, 2012 at 3:53 am







I have purchased a seed box from them (order id 
3117103950) 48 hrs ago from Biohost. Still I my account is NOT ACTIVATED. Even I have not received any mail from their (except some auto generated mails). I have opened two Support Tickets but still it’s same…. 

They are really into this business? If NOT why they are taking payments? 

Anyone have updates?

regards,
sumanta



Jaime
In February 11, 2012 at 5:54 pm







Hello

I have been around for awhile looking for seedboxes/dedicated servers and Dentoo is the way to go. Mr. Dent and Staff are so helpfull and whenever you have a problem they are there to go all out and help you. I don’t really like to review but I would recommend Dentoo to everybody:)

Jaime



mikkel
In January 28, 2012 at 3:45 pm







I signed up and Im very satifsied



mikkel
In January 28, 2012 at 3:45 pm







I signed up and Im very satifsied



erhan
In January 12, 2012 at 3:56 am







I should try it first:



moshikoy
In January 6, 2012 at 6:08 pm







Worst seedbox i ever encountered 

download speeds are ok
VERY SLOW upload speeds
service is mediocre
ONLY 24HR REFUND POLICY (so you won’t make it in time)

would not recommend.



Dillinger
In December 20, 2011 at 8:21 am







I have been with Seedmonster for about 7 months and my box is down about once a month for 1 to 2 days and up to a week once. I am just not happy with the service.



Arsalan_zerocool
In November 14, 2011 at 3:57 pm







Really love their services and they have awesome speeds…
Awesome support and really reliable service…



mR X
In November 14, 2011 at 9:13 am







After this I have used Dentoo, Byte Sized and SeedStorm and these r the best ;)

Better invest in above 3 n njoy the seedboxes



mR X
In November 14, 2011 at 9:11 am







There service is not good, download speeds are good but upload sucks, even on fresh torrents where u r only the second seeder will cause u ratio drops as no uploads.

Better try other.